Delivery Information

FedEx Home Shipping

Same Day + Free Shipping Policy

  • Business days: Monday - Friday  |  No weekends and/or holidays
  • Same day + Free ground shipping on all orders!
  • Express shipping charges may apply

  • Ground shipping
  • In order to take advantage of our same day shipping, you must have your artwork approved and your order paid in full 
    before 3 PM EST (shipping from GA / NJ)   |   3 PM CST (shipping from TX)   |   1 pm PST(shipping from AZ)

  • Express shipping
  • 5 PM EST (shipping from GA / NJ / / TX / CA / AZ)

  • Saturday Delivery
  • (Overnight shipping + additional price -varies per package) 
    Order must be placed and approved by Friday by 3 pm est with Overnight Shipping

    Shipping Information

  • In case of multiple quantity orders, we may not be able to ship out on the same day. We will let you know if your order cannot be shipped same day.
  • Monday - Friday : All shipping methods are available.
  • FedEx does not deliver packages on Saturday, Sunday, nor Holidays.
  • FedEx delivers packages on Saturday only when customers choose Next day Saturday Option
  • There is no guarantee for ground shipping.
  • For guarantee delivery, choose overnight, 2-day or 3-day shipping.

  • Certain products only ship from some of our locations, please contact us to confirm shipping estimates.

  • Printing & shipping from
  • GA : Fabric & Vinyl Banners / Stands / Red Carpets / Adhesives / Stickers / Replacement Parts
  • CA : Fabric & Vinyl Banners / Stands / Red Carpets
  • NJ : Vinyl Banners / Stands / Red Carpets
  • TX : Fabric(white background only) & Vinyl Banners / Stands / Red Carpets

  • If you have any questions or need any assistance, please give us a call at 1-888-395-1998 or email us at

We provide 100% in-house printing and direct shipping to our customers from 4 our warehouses!